top of page

Cabinet Mountain Cooperative

 

Board of Trustees


 

Bud Scully - Board Chair 

Superintendent, Thompson Falls School District #2

bscully@tfalls.org 206 Haley Avenue West, Thompson Falls, MT 59873

(406) 827-3592

 

David Whitesell - Trustee

Superintendent, Noxon School District #10 

noxonsupt@noxonschools.com 300 Noxon Avenue, Noxon, MT  59853

(406) 847-2442

 

Preston Wenz - Trustee

Superintendent, Trout Creek School District #6

pwenz@troutcreekeagles.org 4 School Lane, Trout Creek, MT 59874

(406) 827-3629

 

Gerald Chouinard - Trustee

Superintendent, Hot Springs School District #14J

gchouinard@hotspringspride.com P.O. Box 1005, Hot Springs, MT 59845

(406) 741-2962

Derek Larson - Trustee

Superintendent, St. Regis School District #1

larsond@stregis.k12.mt.us P.O. Box 280, St. Regis, MT 59866

(406) 649-2427

Christina Schertel - Trustee

Superintendent, Troy School District #1

cschertel@troyk12.org P.O. Box 867, Troy, MT 59935

(406) 295-4321

Ron Goodman - Trustee

Superintendent, Libby School District #4

goodmanrw@libbyschools.org 724 Louisiana Avenue, Libby, MT 59923

(406) 293-8811

Suzy Rios - Trustee

Lincoln County Superintendent of Schools

srios@libby.org 512 Mineral Avenue, Libby, MT 59923

(406) 283-2464

bottom of page